Hanging It Up

Things that amuse me in the spare time I don't really have. Boys room 5/10/2010

Today I’m annoyed at my blog.
So I’m packing up all my shit and hightailing it over to Culture Brats to soak up the pop culture cool.
Today they are Blane and I am Duckie.

Except, they don’t have a sidekick named Steff with a withering sneer and bedroom eyes. Thank you James Spader.

Most of all I love Culture Brats because they get me.

Here I am crying about missing the Police reunion tour again.

6 Comments

Filed under blogs better than mine, crazy ramblings, culture brats, go read my post at culture brats, reasons to hope

6 responses to “Hanging It Up

  1. Ahhhhh, James Spader is so many kinds of cool. *wipes wistful tear from cheek* On my way.

    • dufmanno

      See, I would have screwed up that whole movie because James Spader is woefully under utilized.
      He OOZES appeal.

  2. Duckie, Annie Potts, Otis Redding all combined? Hells to the yeah.

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Hanging It Up « Dufmanno’s Blog -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

