Ninja Style

Sorry, couldn't resist

4 Comments

Filed under 1, dress up, kids, kids and parenting, ninjas, swords

4 responses to “Ninja Style

    • dufmanno

      It was super cute until he hit me with the sword. Then I started cursing and making idle threats to take toys away.

  1. another 2 post day. where do I start?
    The ninja: cute. but I fear for you.
    Taking toys away: I threaten this ALL THE TIME.
    UTI: I’m so sorry.
    Painkillers: I’m so jealous
    Rug: yuck, send that dog to my house.

    • dufmanno

      It was only a two post day because the second one was so easy.
      The rug is in critical condition. I think I need to call in the professionals.

Leave a Reply

