This Post Is Entirely For Elly

I was just about to jump over to Ellyworld to leave this information in her comment section. Then I realized this is far too much information and needs its own post. 

Little princess vs. Destructicorn. You can buy these you know. 

These are available for purchase for those who would like to act out this epic battle.

 Please notice the kick ass skull ink on Destructicorns left upper thigh. Hardcore. 

What Apocalypse might look like after being fully transformed from former good self. 

Just imagine Elly riding this.

So there you have it folks. Elly needs this information to choose wisely when it comes to training and caring for her unicorn.

13 Comments

Filed under 1, a post that should have been a comment, unicorns

13 responses to “This Post Is Entirely For Elly

  1. OMG! I’m reduced to YouTube comment speak!

    Good thing I’m already wearing a pad ’cause that was so exciting I just piddled a little.

    • dufmanno

      I feel it’s important for you to know what could happen. Look at that freaking thing with it’s lifeless eyes! Sheer terror.
      The plastic ones are great for plotting whatever ground offensive you might be planning during this phase and also for putting Polly Pocket dolls on their backs.

  2. Those unicorn horns are almost the length of their whole bodies! I know what that’s like. Giggity.

    (Would you believe I’ve heard what that’s like? From a stranger? At a bus station?)

    @Elly Lou – Gross. Thanks. I need to stop reading your comments.

    • dufmanno

      Destructicorn approves. He knows he’s got it goin’ on.
      We can all thank Elly now for resurrecting the love we all had buried deep inside for the unicorns of our youth. You know you had one and you also know you cried the first time someone called you a wuss for wearing your iron on I heart kittens, rainbows and unicorns tee shirt. It was lavender and made of the most heavenly cotton. sniff.

  3. Ok so I googled “black unicorn skull” so I could get my very own destructicorn and all I found was this:

    http://skullmart.blogspot.com/2009/07/unicorn-skull-price-250.html

    Whoa.

    • dufmanno

      Umm. I don’t know what I find more disturbing. Is it the fact that it appears to be a human skull with a unicorn horn fastened to it or the strange description at the bottom “covered with glitter! This one shines really nice!” I fear this guy waits in dark alleys to get “inspiration” for his work.

  4. dufmanno

    okay, i’m hooking you up.
    http://www.shakespearesden.com/good-vs-evil-unicorns.html
    smart gifts for intelligent people. The also have a cold war unicorn section. I’m not kidding.

  5. Holy merde! There’s a unicorn vs narwhal set! I need a bigger apt, clearly.

  6. These are very, very different than the mini-ponies for the blind I linked to at Elly’s site.

    I don’t think Destructicorn would let you put li’l sneakers on him.

    • dufmanno

      You know, I wonder if deep down under all that bluster Destructicorn doesn’t really just want someone to put little pony sneakers on him. Like Darth Vader who has a little tiny nugget of good inside, all it takes is a spark…

  7. Yeah. Or else he’d blast you with fire from his horn. You know, one or the other.

Leave a Reply

