I’m Starting Wordless Monday

Everyone who knows how to blog properly does this thing called Wordless Wednesday. The double W’s make it a done deal and everyone seems to love the temporary break from hearing themselves type. Today I got nothin’ so I’m going to have to make it a quiet three-day weekend. 

Clementine army.

 

Yes, I know this is what the institutionalized do with their fruit AND I’m aware that I am still typing even though I said I was supposed to shut up and let the orange slices speak for themselves.

7 Comments

Filed under 1, clementine orange slices are great, wordless monday might suck, wordless wednesday sounds better

7 responses to “I’m Starting Wordless Monday

  1. You know what I see? One clementine in the 2nd row, standing out of line. Maybe he’s just tying his shoe, but I think it’s more than that. I think he’s fraternizing with that female clementine.

    You know which one I mean. There is clearly only one female clementine!

    Stop looking at me!!!

  2. Dude, I have some pictures of a pea revolution that I did like four years ago. And they were being led by a kind of Mussolini with a cannelloni hat.

    Mussolloni? Cannelini?

    In any case, he slaughtered thousands of peas in his quest for power.

    I’m so going to post it on the new blog.

    And Wednesdays are so the best day to blog! I love Wednesdays because you’ve survived the shit-half of the week.

    Peace,
    Shannon

  3. dufmanno

    Peas probably line up much nicer military style. We could start some sort of Machiavellian plot to destroy the world with fruit and veg. hmmmm.

  4. shh, or you’ll reveal our plot to the Fatosphere!

    Peace,
    Shannon

  5. Can I just pretend they are fashion forward lima beans?

  6. I am going to explode a pomegranite all over the place, and then make a cocktail with the clementines and pomegranites.

Leave a Reply

