Mind Flex + Me = Domination

41a9RLcHYAL__SL500_

You and me vs. the world man.

File this under things I have waited for my whole life and never thought would be possible. Today, while paging through the holiday catalogs for ideas I came across the game that will be changing my world – The Mind Flex. Behold the child moving objects through tubes and rings using brain wave activity! Yes he looks as though he’s about to have an aneurysm but that’s because the guy who shot the magazine clearly gave him directions to “look like you are concentrating really hard”. Nevermind these trivial details people because this is how it starts. One day you are putting a tiny plastic ball through hoops and mazes and then it’s just a matter of time before your kids are doing loads of laundry and toilet scrubbing without argument. As a matter of fact, I predict that soon we will be leveling entire civilizations using only the power of our minds. I don’t care how many hours of practice it takes, I’m going to put this futuristic blue and while headset on immediately and start honing my skills, er brain waves.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1, others doing your bidding

Leave a Reply

